Board Members

Leith Festival Association
is a Company limited by guarantee (SC283758)
and is a recognised Scottish charity (SC036496).

Meet the Board Members

Phil Attridge
Chairperson
email: phil@leithfestival.com
Cllr Nick Gardner
Vice-Chairperson
email:nick.gardner@edinburgh.gov.uk

David Kay

Secretary
email:david@a-haven.co.uk

Rita Crombie
Board Member
email:rita@sausages.co.uk

Mary Moriarty
Board Member
email:mary@portoleith.co.uk

Ryan Buchanan
Board Member
email:ryan.buchanan@leithfestival.com
May Jack
Board Member
email:mayjack@btinternet.com
Neil Buchanan
Board Member
email:neil@leithfestival.com
Laura Hibbert
Board Member
email:laura@leithfestival.com
Pauline Fordyce
Board Member
email:pauline@leithfestival.com
Alan Forgie
Board Member
email:alan@leithfestival.com 
Dean Marinello
Board Member
email:dean@leithfestival.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>